Noelle & John: Happy Children, Happy Day

Our good friends Noelle & John have finally recorded an entire album. It’s called Happy Children, Happy Day…containing newly-recorded versions of favorites from our web site, along with some other songs not previously available. The studio recordings of these songs sound better than ever, and are sure to be favorites with any kid! So if you’ve got a special child in your life, share the gift of great music with them. It’s available now for just $9.99 plus shipping.


Song Titles:

  1. Good Morning
  2. Itsy Bitsy Spider
  3. Do You Know the Muffin Man?
  4. Hush Little Baby
  5. Old MacDonald
  6. Jack and Jill
  7. If You’re Happy (and You Know It)
  8. This Old Man
  9. Mary Had a Little Lamb
  10. The More We Get Together
  11. The Wheels on the Bus
  12. Merrily We Roll Along
  13. The Farmer in the Dell
  14. I Like the Flowers
  15. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star